Staff Directory

To reach a CAC staff member by phone, call 608-237-1255

operations and finance

Amber Duddy, Executive Director | aduddy@cacscw.org
Meghan Mietchen, Associate Director | meghanm@cacscw.org
Tim Prodell, Finance Director | timp@cacscw.org
Jeremy Otte, Development Director | jeremyo@cacscw.org
Dave Hunt, Director of Quality Assurance | daveh@cacscw.org
Ashley Pandow, Administrative Coordinator | ashleyp@cacscw.org
David Knickmeier, IT Coordinator | dknickmeier@cacscw.org
Dave Schwarz, Accountant | daves@cacscw.org
Mollie Hockersmith, Grants Coordinator | mollieh@cacscw.org
Marissa Schmitt, Compliance Specialist | marissar@cacscw.org

 

housing services

Andrea Sanders, Program Director | andreas@cacscw.org
Jeremy Schmidt, Housing First Manager | jeremys@cacscw.org
Nicole Van Abel, Family Services Manager | nicolev@cacscw.org
Mary Ann Forbes, Community System Coordinator | maryannf@cacscw.org
Susan Dobbe Chase, Caseworker- Dane County | susandc@cacscw.org
Cielo Lazo, Caseworker- Dane County | cielol@cacscw.org
Clarice Lightning, Caseworker | claricel@cacscw.org
Lori Blockel, Caseworker | lorib@cacscw.org
Daniela Carmona, Caseworker- Waukesha County | danielac@cacscw.org
Arnice McGruder, Caseworker – Waukesha County | arnicem@cacscw.org
Robert Marthaler, Caseworker- SSVF | bobm@cacscw.org
Charlie Arndt, Caseworker- SSVF | charlesa@cacscw.org
Sandy Hahn, Caseworker- Jefferson County | sandyh@cacscw.org
Samantha Centero, Caseworker-Youth | samanthac@cacscw.org

emergency assistance

Brittany Palmer, Mortgage Assistance Supervisor | brittanyp@cacscw.org
Shoshanna Doyle, CORE Manager | shoshannad@cacscw.org
Lucy Cornejo, Rental Assistance Specialist | lucyc@cacscw.org
Glenn Altstadt, Rental Assistance Specialist | glenna@cacscw.org
Justin Conley, Rental Assistance Specialist | justinc@cacscw.org
Yolimar Flores de Pardo, Rental Assistance Specialist | yolimarf@cacscw.org
Jackie McKnelly, Mortgage Assistance Specialist | jacquelinem@cacscw.org
Lisa Helms, Mortgage Assistance Specialist | lisah@cacscw.org
Mia Greene, Mortgage Assistance Specialist | miag@cacscw.org
Pam Jung, Mortgage Assistance Specialist | pamelaj@cacscw.org
Gloria Knight, Rental Assistant Specialist | gloriak@cacscw.org
Josh Earle, Rental Assistant Specialist | joshe@cacscw.org
Spencer Childers, Rental Assistant Specialist | spencerc@cacscw.org
Kayla Peckman, Rental Assistant Specialist | kaylap@cacscw.org

community programs

Jay Nielsen, Program Director | jayn@cacscw.org
Sara Ariss, Food Bank Manager | saraa@cacscw.org
Lindsey Karls, Community Program Manager | lindseyk@cacscw.org
Kara White, Intake Manager | karaw@cacscw.org
Marcus Slaton, Double Dollars Coordinator | marcus.s@cacscw.org
Adam Zierten, Food Security Specialist
Nate Hudson, Food Security Specialist
Scott Perkins, Food Security Specialist
Sabina Gilliam, Intake Specialist | sabrinag@cacscw.org
Rhiannon Tonies, Intake Specialist | rhiannont@cacscw.org
Kanieya Vance, Intake Specialist | kanieyav@cacscw.org
Sydney Esse, Community Health Worker | sydneye@cacscw.org
VACANT, Community Health Worker

Board of Directors

Samantha Wendt, President

Larry Nelson, Vice President

Chara Taylor-Henning, Treasurer

Betty Groenewold, Secretary

 

Jennifer Andrews (Finance/Personnel Committee Chair)

Katie Gillespie (PP&D/Fundraising Committee Chair)

Jude Hartwick

Linda Ketchum

Kirk Lund

Jennifer Rowedder

Julie Spitzack

MJ Van Voorst

Sandy Wareing