Staff Directory

To reach a CAC staff member by phone, call 608-237-1255

operations and finance

Amber Duddy, Executive Director | aduddy@cacscw.org
Meghan Mietchen, Associate Director | meghanm@cacscw.org
Tim Prodell, Finance Director | timp@cacscw.org
Dave Hunt, Director of Quality Assurance | daveh@cacscw.org
Beth Nachman, Administrative Coordinator | bethn@cacscw.org
Oliver Soler, Community Engagement Coordinator | olivers@cacscw.org
David Knickmeier, IT Coordinator | dknickmeier@cacscw.org
Dave Schwarz, Finance Coordinator | daves@cacscw.org
Mollie Hockersmith, Grants Coordinator | mollieh@cacscw.org
Marissa Schmitt, Compliance Specialist | marissar@cacscw.org

 

housing services

VACANT, Program Director
Jeremy Schmidt, Housing First Manager | jeremys@cacscw.org
Nicole Van Abel, Family Services Manager | nicolev@cacscw.org
Mary Ann Forbes, Community System Coordinator | maryannf@cacscw.org
Susan Dobbe Chase, Caseworker- Dane County | susandc@cacscw.org
Cielo Lazo, Caseworker- Dane County | cielol@cacscw.org
Madison Rickhoff, Caseworker- Dane County | madisonr@cacscw.org
Clarice Lightning, Caseworker | claricel@cacscw.org
Lori Blockel, Caseworker | lorib@cacscw.org
Daniela Carmona, Caseworker- Waukesha County | danielac@cacscw.org
Arnice McGruder, Caseworker – Waukesha County | arnicem@cacscw.org
Robert Marthaler, Caseworker- SSVF | bobm@cacscw.org
Charlie Arndt, Caseworker- SSVF | charlesa@cacscw.org
Sandy Hahn, Caseworker- Jefferson County | sandyh@cacscw.org
VACANT, Caseworker-Youth

emergency assistance

Brittany Palmer, Mortgage Assistance Supervisor | brittanyp@cacscw.org
Shoshanna Doyle, CORE Manager | shoshannad@cacscw.org
Lucy Cornejo, Rental Assistance Specialist | lucyc@cacscw.org
Glenn Altstadt, Rental Assistance Specialist | glenna@cacscw.org
Justin Conley, Rental Assistance Specialist | justinc@cacscw.org
Yolimar Flores de Pardo, Rental Assistance Specialist | yolimarf@cacscw.org
Jackie McKnelly, Mortgage Assistance Specialist | jacquelinem@cacscw.org
Lisa Helms, Mortgage Assistance Specialist | lisah@cacscw.org
Mia Greene, Mortgage Assistance Specialist | miag@cacscw.org
Pam Jung, Mortgage Assistance Specialist | pamelaj@cacscw.org

community programs

Jay Nielsen, Program Director | jayn@cacscw.org

Lindsey Karls, Community Program Manager | lindseyk@cacscw.org

Kara White, Intake Manager | karaw@cacscw.org

Marcus Slaton, Double Dollars Coordinator | marcus.m@cacscw.org

Mari Ulatowski, Emergency Response Coordinator | mariu@cacscw.org

Martin Perez, Food Security Specialist | martinp@cacscw.org

Maggie Richardson, Food Security Specialist | margaretr@cacscw.org

Edu Ravelo Campos, Intake Specialist | luisr@cacscw.org

Rhiannon Tonies, Intake Specialist | rhiannont@cacscw.org

Kanieya Vance, Intake Specialist | kanieyav@cacscw.org

Sydney Esse, Community Health Worker | sydneye@cacscw.org

VACANT, Community Health Worker




Board of Directors

Samantha Wendt-President
Larry Nelson-Vice President
Chara Taylor-Treasurer
John Vogt-Secretary

Jude Hartwick
Kirk Lund
Jennifer Andrews
Linda Ketcham
Jennifer Rowedder

Julie Spitzack
Betty Groenewold
Katie Gillespie
Emi Reiner