Administration

Jim Schroeder, jschroeder@cacscw.org, Executive Director
Mari Ulatowski, mariu@cacscw.org, Administrative Assistant
Mallory Swenson, mallorys@cacscw.org, Community Engagement / Fund Development Specialist

Family Development

David Vobora, dvobora@cacscw.org, Programs and Services Director
Dave Hunt, daveh@cacscw.org, Program Leader
Kris Sheehan, kriss@cacscw.org, Program Leader
Sarah Isaak, sarahi@cacscw.org, Program Specialist
Mary Ann Forbes, maryannf@cacscw.org, Housing Navigator (Resource Line)
Vacant, Housing Navigator (Resource Line)
Alex Salinas, alexs@cacscw.org, Housing Navigator (Resource Desk)
Justin Schmidt, justins@cacscw.org Caseworker (Supportive Services for Veteran Families)
Melissa Molina, melissam@cacscw.org, Caseworker (Supportive Services for Veteran Families)
Stephanie Isaak, stephaniei@cacscw.org, Housing Caseworker
Georgia Mitchell, geom@cacscw.org, Housing Caseworker
Stephanie Steele, stephanies@cacscw.org, Housing Caseworker
Sue Tomaszewski, suet@cacscw.org, Housing Caseworker
Lori Newton, lorin@cacscw.org, Housing Caseworker
Susan Dobbe Chase, susandc@cacscw.org, Housing Caseworker (Mendota Community SChool & Northside ECZ)
Bob Marthaler, bobm@cacscw.org, Caseworker
Candy Guerra, candyg@cacscw.org, Caseworker
Betty Kuhlman, bettyk@cacscw.org, Caseworker

Food Security Division

Wayne Morris, waynem@cacscw.org, Program Leader
Harold Bergeman, haroldb@cacscw.org, Food Security Specialist (Food Recovery)
Martin Perez, martinp@cacscw.org, Food Security Specialist (Distribution)
Erica Anderson, ericaa@cacscw.org, Food Security Specialist (Farmers' Market )
Dawn Bradshaw, dawnb@cacscw.org Food Security Specialist (Operations)
Philip Schmelzkopf, philips@cacscw.org, Warehouse Assistant

Jefferson & Waukesha County Services

Jeanette Petts, jeanettep@cacscw.org, Program Leader
Jeremy Schmidt, jeremys@cacscw.org, Caseworker (Jefferson County)
Heather Garcia, heatherg@cacscw.org, Caseworker (Waukesha County)
Barb Kopplin, barbk@cacscw.org, Caseworker (Jefferson County)
Jen Wolf, jenniferw@cacscw.org, Caseworker (Jefferson County)
Fred van der Wal, fredv@cacscw.org (Supportive Services for Veteran Families - Jefferson & Waukesha County)
Debbie Smalley, debbies@cacscw.org, Caseworkworker WISH (Waukesha)
Shelley Navis, shelleyn@cacscw.org, Youth Resources Facilitator (Jefferson)

Operations

Libby Rowe, libby6@cacscw.org, Operations & Deputy Director
Tim Prodell, timp@cacscw.org, Accounting Manager
David Knickmeier, dknickmeier@cacscw.org, Operations Specialist - IT
Carissa Cornwell, carissac@cacscw.org, Operations Specialist
Dave Schwarz, daves@cacscw.org, Accounting Assistant
Catie Badsing, catieb@cacscw.org, Receptionist